Donate

Join Now

Take Action

Newsletter

Take Action

Legislative Tracker

 

Outings Calendar

Thurs, Sept. 4: Nighttime Hike-Ice Age Trail University Ridge Golf Course

Wed, Sept. 10: Crusin' on the Capitol Pedaler

Sept. 16-21: Build New Ice Age Trail in Chippewa Co.

Sun, Sept 21: People's Climate March

 

 

Click here for more details and other outings....




Executive Committee Meetings

DaisiesThe John Muir Chapter Executive Committee meets regularly throughout the year.

In person meetings will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Saturdays in Portage, while other meetings will be held via Conference Call. For full details on meeting itinerary and to verify the location and time, please contact Chapter Chair Jim Kerler or the Chapter office.

2014 Executive Committee Meetings

Saturday Jan 11, 2014, Baraboo Methodist Church

Thursday, February 6, 2014 Conference Call

Saturday, March 15, 2014, MATC - Portage Campus

Thursday, May 8, 2014, Conference Call


Thursday, June 12, 2014, Conference Call

Saturday, September 20, 2014, MATC - Portage Campus

Thursday, October 23, 2014, Conference Call

Saturday, November 15, 2014, MATC - Portage Campus

Saturday, January 10, 2015, MATC - Portage Campus
(tentative)

* In person meetings will begin at 10:00 AM and end no later than 3:00 PM

** Conference Calls will begin at 6:30 PM  

The location for 2014's in person meetings will be Madison Area Technical College - Portage Campus, 330 West Collins St. Portage, Rm 102, Wisconsin 53901 (pending availability). 

MATC-Portage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Methodist Church    Methodist Church