Donate

Join Now

Take Action

Newsletter

Take Action

Legislative Tracker

Outings Calendar

Sat, Feb 22: Snowshoe the Emma Carlin Trail

Sun, Feb 23: Snowshoe Navarino Nature Center

Sat, March 8:  “Down the Drain” Tour Madison Metropolitan Wastewater Treatment Plant

Sat, April 5: Hike New Glarus Woods State Park

Click here for more details and other outings....




Executive Committee Meetings

DaisiesThe John Muir Chapter Executive Committee meets regularly throughout the year.

In person meetings will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Saturdays in Portage, while other meetings will be held via Conference Call. For full details on meeting itinerary and to verify the location and time, please contact Chapter Chair Jim Kerler or the Chapter office.

2014 Executive Committee Meetings

Saturday Jan 11, 2014, Baraboo Methodist Church

Thursday, February 6, 2014 Conference Call

Saturday, March 15, 2014, MATC - Portage Campus

Thursday, May 8, 2014, Conference Call


Thursday, June 12, 2014, Conference Call

Saturday, September 20, 2014, MATC - Portage Campus (tentative)

Thursday, October 23, 2014, Conference Call

Saturday, November 15, 2014, MATC - Portage Campus (tentative)

Saturday, January 10, 2015, MATC - Portage Campus
(tentative)

* In person meetings will begin at 10:00 a.m.

** Conference Calls will begin at 6:30 p.m.  

The location for 2014's in person meetings will be Madison Area Technical College - Portage Campus, 330 West Collins St. Portage, Rm 102, Wisconsin 53901 (pending availability). 

MATC-Portage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Methodist Church    Methodist Church